Posted by: reformedmusings | November 16, 2007

Reformed Musings Blog News

Green Baggins has graciously asked Gary Johnson, Jeff Hutchinson, David Gadbois, and me to guest post over on Federal Vision issues on his site during his tenure as Assistant Prosecutor for the PCA. I believe that I will primarily post my Federal Vision stuff over there during this time, but link to it here. I will post some new stuff here as well, though. I guess that you’ll have to check both places, eh?

Here’s my caveat, though. I do not believe that there is any way I will be able to keep up with the comments over at Green Bagginses (note the new name’s explanation at the link). I will do what I can and let others take up the slack.

I have tremendous respect for Lane. I consider it an honor to be asked to help keep the Federal Vision thread going on his blog. I’m also in great company over there, and am looking forward to the online fellowship with the entire team. Soli Deo Gloria!

Categories

